2019 Calendar of Events

 Click on "2019 Schedule by Event" for details

Wednesday July 31st

Friday Aug 2

Bar B Q

Swimming

Saturday Aug 3

 

 

Wednesday Aug 7

Table Tennis
Cyling
Bocce
5K/10K Run/Walk


Softball Draft

Sunday Aug 4

Cycling
Basketball

Thursday Aug 8 Golf
Saturday Aug 10

8 Ball Pool
Shuffleboard
Archery
Softball

Sunday Aug 11 Shuffleboard
Softball
Friday Aug 16 Racquetball

Saturday Aug 17

 

 


Sunday Aug 18

Racquetball
Track & Field
Bowling
Badminton

 

Bowling

Friday Aug 23

Pickleball

Saturday Aug 24

Pickleball
Tennis

Sunday Aug 25

Pickleball
Tennis

Triathlon - see schedule by events for details