2021 Calendar by Event

Click on "2021 Event Information" for details

Wednesday August 4

Friday August 6

Saturday Aug 7

 


 

Sunday August 8

Bar - B - Q

Swimming

Cycling
Bocce
Basketball
5K/10K road Race
Table Tennis


Cycling

 

 

Thursday Aug 12

Golf

Softball Draft

Saturday Aug 14

Archery
Softball
8 Ball
 

Sunday Aug 15

 

Wednesday Aug 18

Softball
Mountain Bike

 

Cornhole

Thursday August 19

Friday August 20

Cornhole

Tennis
 

Saturday Aug 21

 




Sunday Aug 22

Racquetball
Track & Field
Bowling
Badminton
Tennis


Bowling
Tennis

Friday Aug 27

Saturday Aug 28

Pickleball

Pickleball
 

Sunday Aug 29

Pickleball

 

Triathlon - see schedule by events for details